Welcome to my blog!

Thursday, December 24th, 2015

o hai der! I made this blog yesterday.

45 comments on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. BobSeufert says:

    Aloha Horriblestar5.
    I noticed your Apple Support Community account was deactivated. If you still have questions I’ll gladly answer them for you here on your blog.
    Stay well. Bob. (bobseufert in the ASC Forum.)

    Like

  2. BobSeufert says:

    My sincerest apologies for the actions of some of the ASC members. I thought your Thank you cards were a breath of fresh air, unfortunately some people thought they were a little too much and complained.
    I’m curious about your Apple Talkers Club. Is that the people you talked to on ASC or a real club ?

    Like

  3. Line play is a app that u can have ur own avatar and decorate ur dream room. It’s a alternative to home design story since the game home design story takes a lot of space on my iPad
    Here’s a link to line play in the App Store
    LINE PLAY – Your Avatar World by LINE Corporation
    https://appsto.re/us/87asI.i

    Like

  4. ChitlinsCC says:

    Howdy folks!
    Worry not HS5… I have been sent to the JailHouse twice – 30 days each
    It is not that big of a deal, really.
    Learn the ‘ropes’ and don’t ‘push your luck’ (too far!)

    Like

  5. BobSeufert says:

    “Yes I contacted them but they replied to me and didn’t listen to me.”

    What didn’t they listen to you about ?

    Like

    • BobSeufert says:

      Aloha horriblestar5.
      I read your “Plz read below” thread. Since you were only suspended temporarily the best thing to do is wait to be unsuspended.
      Let me see if I can explain how this works. Apple provides the website for the Forum. To use it you agree to abide by the rules of the Forum. The hosts have to enforce those rules. You can’t pressure the hosts by having the Apple Talkers write to them. If you think your suspenion was a mistake you and only you need to contact the hosts. Usually once they suspend someone it’s only after multiple violations and their minds are usually made up by then.
      I think the best thing to do right now is wait until your suspenion is over, learn what caused the suspenion and be sure not to make the same mistakes again.
      Stay well. Bob.

      Like

  6. And someone have to come up to email the hosts to unban me. It was said in the email, so in line play, I’m asking the play actors to come up in my play rehearsal.

    Like

  7. BobSeufert says:

    By someone who do they mean ? Do you still have a copy of that email ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

