Go see the kidnapped iPhone 6s Plus series on bw!

Sunday, August 21st, 2016

It’s time to promote my kidnapped iPhone series to my Asc friends and my Apple fellas, to see it on their iPhones and iPads….

image

Play The kidnapped iPhone 6s Plus pt 22 on Blocksworld
https://play.blocksworld.com/play?world_id=18230635&share-type=-

Get Blocksworld for FREE! http://appstore.com/lindenresearchinc/blocksworldhd

 

 

What are you waiting for my Apple fellas? GO NOW!

And leave a comment here if you like the series!

(Every click on the link supports my club!)

3 comments on “Go see the kidnapped iPhone 6s Plus series on bw!

  1. bobseufert says:

    I’m ascared I might get kidnapped too. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

